Uncategorized

Introduction To Me

Hello Readers,

My name is Lily Poltavets. I am 22 years old. I am from the Ukraine but currently live in USA in the state of Massachusetts. I currently work at a hotel in Connecticut called La Quinta. I work as the night auditor. What really inspired me to start blogging is my current vacation in Cancun, Mexico. If you will, follow me and i will show you all kinds of stuff that you can encounter in Cancun! I hope you enjoy reading my blogs as much as i enjoy writing them!

One thought on “Introduction To Me

Leave a Reply

